Whoops

So I meant to post on here a little sooner. But unfortunately I’ve been both sick and too busy to sit down and write cohesively. But here we are. My post for this week.

This last week I started classes again for spring quarter. I am currently taking classes in marketing, cultural communication, and media law. So far classes have been good, though there is an abundance of projects that I am sure I’ll procrastinate at some point, but I suppose I’ll try to think positively to start. Colton was also home this week, on his spring break. We tried to spend as much time together as possible, though it proved to be somewhat difficult for lack of cars and because I was both in school and working again. But we still got to see each other, and we also got to see Bring Me the Horizon, Beartooth, and Underoath in concert the night before he left to go back for his spring quarter. The concert was fun, though I was pretty miserable with my congestion and coughing that I dealt with all weekend. Even as I am sitting here typing, I am running a 100.2 temperature and have not been out of the house in a couple days. Hopefully this clears up quick, because I have much more important things to do besides lay on a couch with a box of tissues. 

Anyway, that’s the latest on what’s happening with me. A whole lot of nothing so far except being sick and going to concerts. My future entries might be more entertaining, but I figured I should write something for today anyway. 

Onwards and upwards,

Rachel

One thought on “Whoops

  1. I’m happy you got to see Colton, but not happy you’re sick. đŸ˜¦ Praying you are better soon so you can get back to your busy and industrious self! xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

